Think

purely random…

Wow. It’s already May! I didn’t notice it.  Oh well, I got busy at work anyway so I hope I can justify myself.. against myself.

I stopped blogging when our clients came and held a 3-week training. Our batch started to handle cases after that. A couple of clients came last month and some bosses from our company. So many things happened last month at work and for the next three weeks, we’ll undergo a 3-week training which is like a last ditch effort for some of us. I know, it does not sound good.

We just had our National Election and I want to congratulate myself for being able to vote for the first time… YEY!

Things are opening up for me though I still have some hesitations on some issues. I guess  I just want to get rid of that chip on my shoulder and be able to go out there and do my thing. BREAK FREE.

I’d like to see myself doing the right thing, in the right place, at the right time. I know that at my age I should not sound idealistic but this is a very personal issue so I’d really like to see it. I also know that I can start where I am but for some reason I have that but/ however thoughts. Make things simple Piwi.* sigh *

That’s it for now..

May 12, 2010 Posted by | Of Cabbages and Kings | Leave a comment